Aller au contenu principal

One week of digital fun with… My iPhone 3GS

16 juillet 2009

Got my iPhone 3GS since one week.

I’m happy to give you my feeling sharing some stuffs.
Photo are really better, better and better

See and download the full gallery on posterous

You can see the photo gallery. I like set focus just by touching screen. iPhone can now take pictures from documents that are clear and readable.
This is very usefull to store documents in Evernote database in just one shoot…. without scan.

Video
I was very happy to work with this new type of media. The quality is good. It’s not HD but sufficient to share or enjoy remember. I like my iPhone videos. Sound is very good.
Loot at these three from Youtube
Publishing is very easy… Directly in Youtube from the pics gallery, by mail with posterous or with the App of twitvid… All is fluent and very simple.

Speed
We know it… All is faster with the iPhone 3GS.
It take less time to catch pictures
It take less time to publish them
It take less time to use app like Pano or AutoStitch
It take less time to browse the web
It take less time to read RSS feed with app like Newsstand which is heavy in dataaccess.

Compass
This is very usefull… Just say « What is the name of this village? » and look in the good direction and you have the answer…. Very, very usefull walking in country. It takes no time to check orientation.
Battery life
I listened 2 hours of music… playing loud in hearphone… Taking lot of pictures. Using AutoStitch to make panoramas which use lot of CPU. Upload directly with the 3G network. Making two long phone calls. Tweeting and reading email during my trip. iPhone is really cool. It let me 65% battery life back to my home.
Clean
One thing I really like it’s the new screen’s surface. It stay CLEAN after calls or after intense touching 🙂
Posterous and iPhone 3GS works really very well together and are perfect tools in my digital side. I’m happy to enjoy them.
Imagine! What’s next? WAW… It makes me feel so creative.

Posted via email from x0x04pat’s posterous

One Comment leave one →
  1. 4 août 2009 3:50

    Pretty cool post. I just came by your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your posts.

    Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon!

Laisser un commentaire

  • Poetic mind of the web... Observe technology and Lifestyle.

    I love Love. I love Art.

    Look at this little place that helps you find a way made of computational things.
    Discover my digital side…
    What I Think, Read, Ear, View, Shoot.
    Catch your mouse,
    Touch your screen,
    Be in my Web and try to feel.

  • Follow me

  • Articles récents

  • RSS instapaper à lire

    • Erreur, le flux RSS est probablement en panne. Essayez plus tard.
  • .
  • Coup d'oeil

  • Nuage de tags

    3G amour Apple TV App store ARPU Art Attali avenir Balade blog Bluewin TV Carte crise développement durable Ecosystème Esprit critique europe fribourg god google guerre HD histoire human ice internet iPhone iTunes Japon liberté Liberté de choisir Livres localisation Mobile MobileWeb Multitudes N95 Nature morte News Nokia nuage open opérateur panne pano panoramique papier part de marché photo Podcast Que vont devenir les opérateurs ? RSR RSS safari sky société style de vie suisse Swisscom tag technologies technomap Things TV télécommande téléphone Télévision Vidéo Web web2.0 Web Service Web Services WIFI Wordpress youtube
  • Commentaires récents

    Max dans Newsstand 2.0 – My favorite RS…
    nick dans One week of digital fun with…
    Manage the videos of… dans Manage the videos of the iPhon…
    What do you mean abo… dans What do you mean about spontan…
    thinklikeipat dans Promenade de juin
  • Articles les plus consultés

  • Meilleurs clics

    • Aucun
  • RSS Flux inconnu

    • Erreur, le flux RSS est probablement en panne. Essayez plus tard.